The CEO’s motto

Above all: love what you are doing!

When I decided to create Arcora Gestion S.A. over ten years ago, I was driven by the love for my profession, the variety and diversity of choices in the world of finance, always being particularly attached to the quality of the relationship I could develop and maintain with our clients.

Today, it is with the same attitude and seconded by a solid team, coming from a variety of backgrounds, with complementary skills, that we are able to offer our clients many services within the scope of our asset management and advisory facilities and offer our expertise to each of our clients.

Our profession has become especially pointed, technical and demanding. It is in a spirit that I venture to describe as "challenge-oriented" that our crew intends to offer the best to our clients: to reach the ultimate objectives of performance and success that drive all of us, the paths have to incorporate various strategies, different techniques, a short or long term vision, requiring thought and precise knowledge of the situation… as in private asset management and advisory.

Being proactive and dynamic does not make us forget to be prudent and pay attention to the world around us…
chi va piano va sano e va lontano”…

Orel Kalomeni

Mot du président

Avant tout : Aimer ce que l’on fait !

En créant Arcora Gestion il y a une dizaine d’années, j’étais animé par le goût de mon métier, par la richesse et la diversité de palettes du monde financier, en étant particulièrement attaché aux relations qualitatives que je pourrais développer et entretenir avec nos clients.

Aujourd’hui  c’est dans ce même esprit et entouré d’une équipe solide, originaire de divers horizons, telle une mosaïque aux compétences complémentaires, que nous pouvons offrir à nos clients de nombreux services liés à la gestion de fortune et mettre à leur profit l’expertise de chacun.

Notre métier est devenu particulièrement aiguisé, technique et exigeant. Et c’est dans un esprit que je pourrais qualifier de « sportif » que notre équipe souhaite assurer le meilleur pour nos clients : pour atteindre le but final de performance et de réussite qui nous anime tous, les chemins doivent emprunter plusieurs stratégies, diverses techniques,  à court ou long terme, demandant réflexion et connaissance précise des situations… tout comme en gestion de fortune.

Actifs et dynamiques ne nous fait cependant pas oublier d’être prudents et attentifs au monde qui nous entoure…
« chi va sano va piano e lontano »…

Orel Kalomeni